top of page
  • Writer's pictureOshi the Clown

Oshi splits off from her journalist handler

It was bound to happen.

My journalist, public speaker and educational clown personalities were all vying for space on my website blog.

My work as a journalist and public speaker work in harmony. They complement one another. So, they get to keep the blog space at vivaspress.com.

Oshi, my clown alter ego, needed to set off on her own social media course. On this blog, she'll write about education, educational clowning, teaching methods, and what it's like to be Oshi.

The other blog will now host (mostly) posts on innovation, creativity, ingenuity and how they all connect. I'm sure an educational clowning blog will slip in here and there.


Although my personalities are split, I hope you'll follow both blogs.

 
18 views0 comments
bottom of page